Welcome to That Guy Aaron

 

Hey guys. You have found That Guy Aaron. My name is Aaron, author of the blog here. The purpose of the blog is two fold: for me to talk about my personal and business life.

My business life, I’m in digital marketing here in the Midwest, so we will be talking about tech, social media marketing, gadgets, and all the above there.

But then like I said, my personal life. Being a father, being a husband, being a guy who will be turning 30 here in a few months.

If you like what you read, which I hope that you do, feel free to comment, feel free to like and share a post, feel free to contact me through my “About” page. Also, you can follow me on Twitter, @aablumer.

Thanks everyone, and we will talk soon

Leave a Reply

